Mid Valley Megamall

Mid Valley Megamall, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Latest Updates

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-29

At Hysses, your favourite scents are naturally and ethically produced. Scent your home and body with a peace of mind! Shop the wide range of aromas at their new boutique today. Click http://bit.ly/2Ki7bUg for more information. Hysses Malaysia #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-29

Make a date to treat yourself this week! How about a fancy meal at Yeast? Yeast Group #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-28

Ombre is still a thing! How about trying it on your jewellery? Swarovski #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-28

Keep Calm and don’t miss what’s on offer! More deals at http://goo.gl/wOHwmX. #midvalleynow #midvalley

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-26

Time to burn off those holiday calories! Make sure you invest in proper footwear while you’re at it. Nike #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-26

Enjoy a traditional bowl of Hong Kong wonton mee at the new Mak’s Chee outlet. Using a family recipe passed down from generations, their springy noodles and fresh prawn wontons should not be missed. Make sure you get a seat at this popular noodle joint today! Click http://bit.ly/MakCheeAuthenticWonton_MVM for more information. Mak s Chee 麥氏西池港式雲吞面 #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-26

Find out what exciting events are going on in our mall! View more at http://goo.gl/LUn3u8. #midvalleynow #midvalley

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-25

Catch a whiff of freshly baked original cake, and make sure you eat some, too! Enjoy this fluffy snack with family and friends now. #midvalley #midvalleynow 源味本鋪 Original Cake

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-25

Make ironing a smooth task with this handy cleaner! Housework just got so much easier. Ace Hardware #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-25

Summer looks are in, so pull on a look that’s casually beating the heat! ESPRIT #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-23

Cosplay fans, you will not want to miss Cosplay Festival 3, the first cosplay event to be held in a VR hybrid theme park! Join in the exciting events from 23 - 24 June 2018, and meet fellow cosplayers and fans. #midvalley #midvalleynow The Rift

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-22

Try this fun, fruity shampoo for a change- you’ll be surprised at how good it is! The Body Shop Malaysia #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-22

Enjoy a feast of local delights and proportions! At the newly opened Alibaba & Nyonya, you will be treated to a delicious array of Malay-Nyonya dishes. Head over with your friends and family today! Click http://bit.ly/AlibabaAndNyonya_MVM for store location. Alibaba & Nyonya​ #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-21

Everything you want and more awaits you when you visit us. See you here soon! #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-21

There’s a stamp for every mood and occasion. We can’t choose our favourite- we love them all! Muji #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-21

Salmon tastes best when it’s seared to perfection, and served on a bed of veggies! Greyhound Cafe Malaysia #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-21

There’s something for everyone with these deals! More deals at http://goo.gl/wOHwmX. #midvalleynow #midvalley

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-20

Here are five ways to beat the heat with your favourite beverage. Which one will you have? #midvalley #midvalleynow #raya2018

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-19

Check out the latest events and happenings at our mall. Make a date with us! View more at http://goo.gl/LUn3u8. #midvalleynow #midvalley

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-19

Bring some nostalgic tech on your next camping trip! Sony #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-19

Go comfy by pairing a batik sarong from Le Moomba with a loose ZARA top! Add a matching ZARA clutch and some Charles & Keith heels, and you’ll be Raya-ready in no time.

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-18

Pair this sunny top from Le Moomba with a contrasting pair of slacks from Mango. Slip on some Ray-Ban and loafers from Topman, strap up a watch from Sole What- and you’re ready for all the festivities! #midvalley #midvalleynow #raya2018

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-18

Curl up for some good catching up sessions… just don’t forget the cookies! Famous Amos Malaysia #midvalley #midvalleynow #Raya2018

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-17

The World s Greatest Dad goes to each and every one of you! Have a Happy Father s Day! #midvalley #midvalleynow

@Mid Valley Megamall 2018-06-15

Selamat Hari Raya to everyone! Have a safe and pleasant journey home. #midvalley #midvalleynow #Raya 2018


See more retailers near Kuala Lumpur

About

Get More at Megamall

Description

Mid Valley Megamall, with an exciting mix of retail, dining and entertainment outlets, which include over 430 retail outlets, themed restaurants, cafes, bistros and 2 international food courts, entertainment outlets, 48,300 square feet of exhibition space - Mid Valley Exhibition Centre and trendy cafes along landscaped boulevards with lush greenery, is one of Malaysia’s favourite shopping destinations. GUIDELINES We strive to be better and we value your feedback and opinions. Before you engage our page with discussions or conversations, be sure to adhere to our guidelines: - By posting to Mid Valley Megamall’s Facebook page, you agree to be solely responsible for the content of all information you contribute, link to, or otherwise upload and where such information relates to any third party, you represent and warrant that you have obtained the prior consent of such third party and complied with our privacy policy. - You represent and warrant that everything that you post is truthful, accurate and not misleading or with intention to mislead others and shall not at any time post any of the following :- i) Hateful or spiteful comments targeting race, religion, gender, nationality or any businesses; ii) Advertising or promotes a product, business, company, organisation or any form of promotion; iii) Repeated comments of same content; iv) Personal information (such as telephone number, email addresses). If you need to send us this information, we kindly ask you to contact us through private message; v) Any content that in our opinion is irrelevant or otherwise deemed unsuitable. We reserve the right to remove any posts that do not adhere to our guidelines, block anyone who violates the guidelines repeatedly and/or to take such actions as we may deem fit.

Parking

Lot Parking Yes
Street Parking No
Valet Parking Yes

Operating Hours

monClosed
tueClosed
wedClosed
thuClosed
friClosed
satClosed
sunClosed

Suggestions


Privacy Policy